Skip to content

Please turn JavaScript on and reload the page.

PKR to Uzbekistan Som. Sunday, 29 July Forex rates page in finance section of Pakbiz. Friday, 27 July Sunday, 26 August

79 rows · Today (7 Sep ) Current Forex / Foreign exchange rates in Pakistan. Current rate of US Dollar USD To PKR is Rs, Australian Dollar AUD To PKR is Rs, Canadian Dollar CAD To PKR is Rs, Euro EUR To PKR is Rs, Japanese Yen JPY To PKR is Rs, U.A.E Dirham AED To PKR is Rs, UK .

Related Articles

Everyday forex robotron is making winning trades and my account is growing fast, great work on this automated forex system! Binary Options 80 Strategy Just wanted to give you heads up the robot did excellent again today Very happy with it so far. Hello, Robotron is doing great thanks to your support. Banks throughout the world participate. Everything worked well tonight thank you with trades on all charts. The foreign exchange market is the most liquid financial market in the world.

Good to hear you are enjoying the success of Forex Robotron. You are the best customer service I have ever seen! Your email address will not be published.

Save my name, email, and website in this browser for the next time I comment. Forex Affiliate Links You guys are really great. Glad your results have been good! Nonbank foreign exchange companies offer currency exchange and international payments to private individuals and companies. Michael forex rate today in pakistan says: Blacklisted Folder Unresolved Scam Cases It is quite amazing really how great this program is I actually get excited about switching it on!

The use of this website constitutes acceptance of our user agreement and any changes made to the agreement. Hello, the expert is very good thanks yes it is profitable. Malaysian ringgit to Indian rupee. Kuwaiti dinar to Indian rupee historical. Friday, 14 September Thursday, 13 September Wednesday, 12 September Tuesday, 11 September Monday, 10 September Sunday, 9 September Saturday, 8 September Friday, 7 September Thursday, 6 September Wednesday, 5 September Tuesday, 4 September Monday, 3 September Sunday, 2 September Saturday, 1 September Friday, 31 August Thursday, 30 August Wednesday, 29 August Tuesday, 28 August Monday, 27 August Sunday, 26 August Saturday, 25 August Friday, 24 August Several days to several weeks.

Sentiment data provided by IG Data updated in real-time. Take a free trading course with IG Academy Our interactive online courses help you develop the skills of trading from the ground up. Live, interactive sessions Develop your trading knowledge with our expert-led webinars and in-person seminars on a huge range of topics.

Upcoming Events Economic Event. Forex Economic Calendar A: No events scheduled for selected dates. Click here to dismiss.

YOUR IP ADRESS

speproin.tk offers daily open market currency rates in Pakistan. Pak Rupee (PKR) open market exchange rate in other currencies. Money exchange rates and Pakistan forex trade currency conversion rates. Open market currency rates in Pakistan. PKR Today's current forex rates and open market exchange rate, USD to PKR and all international currencies to PKR conversion. Live open market rates with accurate buying and selling of currencies. Currency Rates in Pakistan – Open market currency rates in Pakistan is a comprehensive table that shows the top currencies of the Read More 08 Sep, Currency Rates in Pakistan – Open market currency rates in Pakistan is a comprehensive table that shows the top currencies of the world with their buying and selling rates.